Nova pagina 2

 

 
FILIAIS

Matriz
Fone: (16) 3023-8674
Email:
contato@rodored.com.br
Cobrança:
financeiro@rodored.com.br
Envio NFe:
nfe@rodored.com.br


Localização
Rua Marcos Markarian 1025 / 6º Andar Sala 603
Bairro: Jardim Nova Aliança / CEP: 14026-583
Ribeirão Preto - SP
 

Marcelo Rosa de Oliveira – Diretor Comercial
Cel.: (16) 98165-1526  
marcelo@rodored.com.br

Evaldo Nantes
Cel.: (16) 98138-4100  
evaldo@rodored.com.br

Caio Affonso – Diretor Financeiro
Cel.: (16) 98165-1515  
caio@rodored.com

Linda Oliveira – Adm Financeira
Cel.: (16) 99287-8461  
linda@rodored.com.br

Raphael Nantes – Operacional
Cel.: (16) 98154-7870  
raphael@rodored.com.br

Pedro Henrique Oliveira - Operacional
Cel.: (16) 98106-3224  
pedro@rodored.com.br
 



Nova pagina 2
 

 

MATRIZ    

 

Rua Marcos Markarian 1025 / 6º Andar Sala 603
Bairro: Jardim Nova Aliança / CEP: 14026-583
Ribeirão Preto - SP - Tel.: 16-3023-8674
   

   Copyright © 2013 | Todos os direitos reservados